Rolos

Hello and welcome to my first candy entry.  I want to tell you about my favorite candy, Rolos.  I really like them because they are so sweet, chocolaty, and delicious.  And don’t forget the caramel inside.  That’s the best part!

I wonder why they taste so good.  They must have a secret formula.  I’m going to guess that the secret formula is love.  

Rolos are made by Hershey.  Hershey is a great chocolate company located in, you guessed it…Hershey, Pennsylvania!  Hershey Park is a lot of fun, especially The Chocolate Tour.  What’s your favorite candy? Maybe you have more than one favorite candy.      

8 thoughts on “Rolos”

  1. Hey Logan…I read your Blog and I was surprised that you ever even heard of Rolos!!!! I love them too and agreed with all your adjectives that you used to describe them..

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi babe! I love that your favorite candy is Rolos!! My favorite candy is Hershey kisses and M&M’s! I pretty much like any candy…unless it has coconut in it…yuck!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi Logan!
    Hershey, PA is one of my favorite places to visit! I love Chocolate World, and the yummy smell of chocolate when you are there 🙂 I am so happy to see you are still enjoying writing. Keep up the great work 🙂 I can’t wait to read more.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

